Ranee and . . . ?

by Ranee

I studied speaking when I was 1 year old.

I studied crawling when I was 2 years old.

I studied walk when I was 3 years old. I studied write my name when I was 4 years old.

I studied read book when I was 5 years old. I studied in the primary school when I was 6 years old.

I tried to ride bicycle in my plot when I was 7 years old.

I wrote journal every day when I was 8 years old.

I was 9 years old when I help my mother do housework.

I began to learn the piano in my ten years old.

I learned swimming in my 11 years old.

I graduated from primary school when I was twelve.

I studied in middle school when I was thirteen.

I began to learn physics in my middle school when I was fourteen.

I studied hard to get good scores in my final exam when I was fifteen.

I met my new classmates in high school when I was sixteen.

I was seventeen, and I went to America to study American History.

Enhanced by Zemanta
