First I will choose to be a music teacher because I think teacher is a very holy job, this work must affect people. And music can give people happy, feeling, or can affect people mind too, also can learn many things in the music. Be a music teacher, I would like to go to the school which is poor because in that time, there are many poor schools want to learn music but they haven’t enough money, so if I have this chance I will be a teacher to those school teach music.

Second I will choose to be an architect because I love to life in a comfortable house, so I hope everyone can have a comfortable house too, also those houses can block disaster, such as can block the flood.

Third I will choose to be work in art gallery to be a guide to introduce the art work. I very like this job because this job can understand a lot of different cultures, and also can share this work with everyone.

Enhanced by Zemanta
