Tell us about your self. Answer these questions:

Least favorite colors: Brown

What are you listening to: I listen avril’s song and other English singer chinese singer

Are you happy with your life right now: Yes because I want to go abroad and study English well.

What’s your favorite class in school: Chemistry.

Can you cross your eyes:
Do you know how to swim: Yes I know
Do you like roller coasters: Yes I like
Do you cry when you get an injury: No I don’t but when I was child I did.
Do certain songs make you cry: NO I don’t
HaveYou Ever ?
Have you ever been on a plane:
Yes I have
Have you ever been to the ocean:
Yes I have
Have you ever really cried your heart out:
NO I have’t
Have you ever cried on your friend’s shoulder:
No when I go to high school I never cry .
Have you ever laughed so hard you cried:
No I have’t
Have you ever cried in school:
No I have’t
Have you ever wanted to be a model:
No I have’t
Have you ever done something really stupid that you still laugh about:
Yes I did many things about that.
Have you ever seen a dead body:
Yes I have
Short or long hair:
Short hair because I’m a boy.
