Tell us about yourself:

 

Least favorite colors: Blue and pink.

What are you listening to: VOA and BBC.

Are you happy with your life right now: Yes, I am learning English right now.

Whats your favorite class in school: Biology class and Math class.

Can you cross your eyes: No, I can’t.

Do you know how to swim: A little bit because I can’t change breathe.

Do you like roller coasters: Just so so.

Do you cry when you get an injury: Yes, I do.

Do certain songs make you cry: Yes, I do.

Have You Ever ? Yes, I have.

Have you ever been on a plane: Yes, I have.

Have you ever been to the ocean: No, I haven’t.

Have you ever really cried your heart out: Yes, I have.

Have you ever cried on your friends shoulder: No, I haven’t

Have you ever laughed so hard you cried: Yes, I have.

Have you ever cried in school: Yes, I have.

Have you ever wanted to be a model: No, I haven’t.

Have you ever done something really stupid that you still laugh about: Yes, I have. I sang a stupid song and dance.

Have you ever seen a dead body: No. I haven’t.

Short or long hair: Long hair.

 

